Member Area
About  > Meet the Board

Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

To contact the board, please email .




Parmveer Mundi
Assistant Director, Residence Life & Services
Queen’s University



President-Elect and Finance Director

Dorcas Mensah
Manager, Residence Life
University of Toronto, Scarborough 




Laura Storey
Director, Housing and Residence Life
Carleton University 



Communication Director

Mitchell Prost
Community Development Coordinator
University of Toronto Mississauga



Conference Director

Brian Tan
Supervisor, Residence Student Support
University of Toronto Mississauga



Corporate Partner Director

Chad McKenzie
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations, Housing & Residence Life
Carleton University



Membership Engagement Director

Allison Keyes
Manager, Residence Life
Wilfrid Laurier University



Professional Development Director

Alisha Moosajee
Program Coordinator
Western University



Advanced-Level Member at Large

Matt Savoie
Director, Facilities & Infrastructure
Queen’s University



 Member at Large

Khushboo Khoja
Residence Life Coordinator
Humber College



Member at Large

Jacob Clarke
Residence Life Coordinator
Western University



 Association Manager

Carol Ford