|
Member Area
About  > Meet the Board

Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

board/DRawlings.jpg

President
Diane Rawlings
Department Head, Residence Services
University of Windsor
rawlin1@uwindsor.ca

 

President-Elect/Finance Director
Brian Cunha
Assistant Dean, Residence Life & Communication
University of Toronto at Mississauga
brian.cunha@utoronto.ca 

 Valerie_Bruce.jpg

Past-President
Valerie Bruce
Associate Director, Housing Operations & Administration
Ryerson University
vbruce@ryerson.ca

 Daniel_Brisebois.png

Communication Director
Daniel Brisebois
Residence Life Manager
University of Guelph
dbrisebo@uoguelph.ca

LaurenG.jpg

Conference Director
Lauren Gouchie
Residence Life Coordinator
University of Ottawa
lgouchie@uottawa.ca

 

Corporate Partner Director
Sean Park
Community Standards Officer
University of Toronto at Mississauga
sep.park@utoronto.ca 

 Kamadchi_Karunanandan.JPG

Membership Engagement Director
Kamadchi Karunanandan
Residence Life Coordinator
University of Waterloo
kamadchi.karunanandan@uwaterloo.ca

 

Professional Development Director
Jennifer Trimble
Coordinator, Assessment, Hiring and Training
Carleton University
jennifer.trimble@carleton.ca

 

 

Advanced-Level Member at Large
Chris Lengyell
Associate Director, Residence Life
Western University
christopher.lengyell@housing.uwo.ca

 

Member at Large
Rachel Cabunoc
Residence Manager Specialist
Western University
rcabunoc@housing.uwo.ca

 

Member at Large
Lawrence Lam
Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education
Trent University
lawrencelam@trentu.ca

 

Association Manager
Carol Ford
info@oacuho.com

Schekina Israel
Girls on Boards 20 Representative