|
Member Area
About  > Meet the Board

Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

 

President
Ian Crookshank
Director, Housing and Residence Life
Ryerson University
ian.crookshank@ryerson.ca

   

President-Elect/Finance Director
Valerie Bruce
Manager, Housing Operations and Administration
Ryerson University
vbruce@ryerson.ca

   

Past-President
Amanda Ziegler
Manager, Residence Life
Brock University
aziegler@brocku.ca

   

Communication Director
Lauren Gouchie
Residence Life Coordinator
University of Ottawa
lgouchie@uottawa.ca

   

Conference Director
Kristin Lennan
South Area Coordinator
University of Guelph
lennank@uoguelph.ca

   

Corporate Partner Director
Shaun McCracken
Manager, Housing Operations
Trent University
shaunmccracken@trentu.ca

   

Membership Engagement Director
Lauren Silvestro-Arbuthnot
Coordinator of Residence Conduct
Western University
lsilvest@housing.uwo.ca

   

Professional Development Director
Stewart Grunwell
Residence Life Coordinator
Queen’s University
stewart.grunwell@queensu.ca   

   

Advanced-Level Member at Large
Melissa McNown-Smith
Manager, Living Learning
University of Waterloo
melissa.mcnown-smith@uwaterloo.ca

   

Member at Large
Tuba Chishti
Residence Life Coordinator
Humber College
tuba.chishti@humber.ca

   

Member at Large
Brian Ingoldsby
Residence Programme Coordinator
University of Guelph
bingolds@uoguelph.ca

   
 

 Association Manager
Carol Ford
info@oacuho.com