|
Member Area
About  > Meet the Board

Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

 

Valerie_Bruce.jpg

President
Valerie Bruce
Associate Director, Housing Operations & Administration
Ryerson University
vbruce@ryerson.ca

   
 Diane_Rawlings.jpg

President-Elect/Finance Director
Diane Rawlings
Department Head, Residence Services
University of Windsor
rawlin1@uwindsor.ca

   
 ian

Past-President
Ian Crookshank
Dean of Students
Humber Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning
Ian.Crookshank@humber.ca

   
 Daniel_Brisebois.png

Communication Director
Daniel Brisebois
Residence Life Manager
University of Guelph
dbrisebo@uoguelph.ca

   
LaurenG.jpg

Conference Director
Lauren Gouchie
Residence Life Coordinator
University of Ottawa
lgouchie@uottawa.ca

   

Corporate Partner Director
Shaun McCracken
Manager, Housing Operations
Trent University
shaunmccracken@trentu.ca

   
 Kamadchi_Karunanandan.JPG

Membership Engagement Director
Kamadchi Karunanandan
Residence Life Coordinator
University of Waterloo
kamadchi.karunanandan@uwaterloo.ca

   
Stewart.jpeg

Professional Development Director
Stewart Grunwell
Area Coordinator – South Residences
University of Guelph
sgrunwel@uoguelph.ca

   
 Steph_Cullen.jpg

Advanced-Level Member at Large
Steph Cullen
Manager, Residence Life
University of Waterloo
slcullen@uwaterloo.ca

   
 Stacey_Phelps.jpg

Member at Large
Stacey Phelps
Coordinator, Occupancy and Data
University of Waterloo
sphelps@uwaterloo.ca

 

   

DWorden.jpg

Member at Large
Derek Worden
Coordinator of Residence Conduct
Western University
dworden@housing.uwo.ca

   
 

 Association Manager
Carol Ford
info@oacuho.com