Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

Past-President

Chad Nuttall

Director, Student Housing and Residence Life

University of Toronto at Mississauga Department of Student Housing & Residence Life

chad.nuttall@utoronto.ca

 

President-Elect / Finance Director

Julie  West

Research & Special Projects Manager

University of Guelph

jwest@uoguelph.ca

 

Communication Director

Brian Cunha

Residence Life Co-ordinator

University of Waterloo

b2cunha@uwaterloo.ca

 

Conference Director

Brittany Reifenstein

Manger, Student Leadership and Learning

McMaster University

gawleyb@mcmaster.ca

 

Corporate Partner Director

Colin Ryrie

Residence Life Coordinator

Brock University

cryrie@brocku.ca

 

Membership Engagement Director

Brian Ingoldsby

Residence Life Manager

University of Guelph

bingolds@uoguelph.ca

 

Professional Development Director

Matthew Harris

Coordinator, Residence Life

York University

maharris@yorku.ca

 

Senior-Level Member At Large

Glenn Matthews

Housing Mediation Officer

University of Western Ontario

glenn@housing.uwo.ca

 

Member at Large

Mike Porritt

Director of Housing and Conference Services

McMaster University

porritm@mcmaster.ca

 

Member at Large

Samantha Wiebe

Living-Learning Coordinator

University of Waterloo

swiebe@uwaterloo.ca

 

Association Manager

Carol Ford

test

info@oacuho.com

 





The future influences the present just as much as the past. ~Friedrich Nietzsche