Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.


Daryl Nauman

Director, Residence Life

York University


President-Elect/Finance Director

Amanda Ziegler

Manager, Residence Life

Brock University



Julie  West

Research & Special Projects Manager

University of Guelph


Communication Director

Brian Cunha

Assistant Dean, Residence Life & Communication

University of Toronto


Corporate Partner Director

Jessica Nayda

Residence Life Manager

University of Guelph


Membership Engagement Director

Hilary  Jandricic

Residence Manager

Carleton University


Professional Development Director

Tammy Douglas

Residence Life Manager

Seneca College - Newnham


Senior-Level Member At Large

Christopher Lengyell

Assistant Director, Residence Life

University of Toronto at Mississauga


Member at Large

Mary Stefanidis

Coordinator, Living Learning Communities

University of Waterloo


Member at Large

Genevieve de Bruyn

Manager, Residence Life

Nipissing University


Association Manager

Carol Ford



The future influences the present just as much as the past. ~Friedrich Nietzsche