Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

President

Amanda Ziegler

Manager, Residence Life

Brock University

aziegler@brocku.ca

 

President-Elect/Finance Director

Ian Crookshank

Director, Housing and Residence Life

Ryerson University

ian.crookshank@ryerson.ca

 

Past-President

Daryl Nauman

Director, Residence Life

York University

dnauman@yorku.ca

 

Communication Director

Kristina Bartold

St. Jerome`s University

kbartold@uwaterloo.ca

 

Corporate Partner Director

Jessica Nayda

Residence Life Manager

University of Guelph

jbrain@uoguelph.ca

 

Corporate Partner Director

Andrew Natale

Residence Life Coordinator

Brock University

anatale@brocku.ca

 

Conference Director

Kristin Lennan

South Area Coordinator

University of Guelph

lennank@uoguelph.ca

 

Membership Engagement Director

Nathan Riley

Residence Life Coordinator

Queen's University

nathan.riley@queensu.ca

 

Senior-Level Member At Large

Valerie Bruce

Communications and Residence Service Desk Facilitator

Ryerson University

vbruce@ryerson.ca

 

Member at Large

Jennifer Tabar

Residence Life Coordinator

University of Waterloo

jltabar@uwaterloo.ca

 

Member at Large

Carley Webb

Residence Life Area Coordinator

Wilfrid Laurier University

cwebb@wlu.ca

 

Association Manager

Carol Ford

oacuho

info@oacuho.com

 





The future influences the present just as much as the past. ~Friedrich Nietzsche