Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of cheap propecia online Directors is made up of buy canadian propecia elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the where to purchase cialis diverse needs of purchase propecia the buy viagra germany canadian meds membership and purchase cialis next day delivery meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the viagra generic canada year to work on the viagra alternative business of the organization.

President

Laura Storey

Director, Housing

Trent University

laurastorey@trentu.ca

 

Past-President

Chad Nuttall

Director, Student Housing and canadian viagra and healthcare Residence Life

University of Toronto at Mississauga Department of Student Housing & Residence Life

cnuttall@ryerson.ca

 

President-Elect / Finance Director

Julie  West

Research & Special Projects Manager

University of Guelph

jwest@uoguelph.ca

 

Communication Director

Brian Cunha

Residence Life Co-ordinator

University of Waterloo

b2cunha@uwaterloo.ca

 

Conference Director

Brittany Gawley

Manger, Student Leadership and viagra canda Learning

McMaster University

gawleyb@mcmaster.ca

 

Corporate Partner Director

Colin Ryrie

Residence Life Coordinator

Brock University

cryrie@brocku.ca

 

Membership Engagement Director

Brian Ingoldsby

Residence Life Manager

University of Guelph

bingolds@uoguelph.ca

 

Professional Development Director

Matthew Harris

Coordinator, Residence Life

York University

maharris@yorku.ca

 

Senior-Level Member At Large

Glenn Matthews

Housing Mediation Officer

University of Western Ontario

glenn@housing.uwo.ca

 

Member at Large

Samantha Wiebe

Living-Learning Coordinator

University of Waterloo

swiebe@uwaterloo.ca

 

Association Manager

Carol Ford

test

info@oacuho.com

 





The future influences the canadian pharmacy discount code viagra present just as much as the buy cialis cheap past. ~Friedrich Nietzsche