Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

President

Chad Nuttall

Manager, Student Housing Services

Ryerson University

cnuttall@ryerson.ca

 

Member at Large

Alysha Ferguson

Residence Experiential Learning Coordinator

Wilfrid Laurier University

aferguson@wlu.ca

 

President-Elect / Finance Director

Laura Storey

Director, Housing

Trent University

laurastorey@trentu.ca

 

Communication Director

Matt Waghorn

Residence Manager

University of Western Ontario

mwaghorn@housing.uwo.ca

 

Conference Director

Brittany Gawley

Manger, Student Leadership and Learning

McMaster University

gawleyb@mcmaster.ca

 

Corporate Partner Director

Brent Rohrer

Residence Manager

McMaster University

rohrer@mcmaster.ca

 

Membership Engagement Director

Jessica Brain

Residence Life Manager

University of Guelph

jbrain@uoguelph.ca

 

Professional Development Director

Sunita Karir

College Residence Life Coordinator

Trent University

sunitakarir@trentu.ca

 

Mid-Level Member At Large

Jennifer Ashenden

Assistant Director-Residence Life

University of Western Ontario

jashende@housing.uwo.ca

 

Member at Large

Beth Spilchuk

Building Services Coordinator

University of Toronto at Mississauga Department of Student Housing & Residence Life

beth.spilchuk@utoronto.ca

 

Association Manager

Carol Ford

test

info@oacuho.com

 





The future influences the present just as much as the past. ~Friedrich Nietzsche