Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

President

Daryl Nauman

Director, Residence Life

York University

dnauman@yorku.ca

 

President-Elect/Finance Director

Amanda Ziegler

Manager, Residence Life

Brock University

aziegler@brocku.ca

 

Past-President

Julie  West

Research & Special Projects Manager

University of Guelph

jwest@uoguelph.ca

 

Communication Director

Brian Cunha

Assistant Dean, Residence Life & Communication

University of Toronto

brian.cunha@utoronto.ca

 

Conference Director

Sara Wills

Coordinator; Training, Assessment, Recruitment & Retention

Carleton University

SaraWills@CUNET.CARLETON.CA

 

Corporate Partner Director

Jessica Nayda

Residence Life Manager

University of Guelph

jbrain@uoguelph.ca

 

Membership Engagement Director

Hilary  Jandricic

Residence Manager

Carleton University

HilaryJandricic@cunet.carleton.ca

 

Professional Development Director

Tammy Douglas

Coordinator, Residence Life

York University

douglast@yorku.ca

 

Senior-Level Member At Large

Christopher Lengyell

Assistant Director, Residence Life

University of Toronto at Mississauga

christopher.lengyell@utoronto.ca

 

Member at Large

Mary Stefanidis

Coordinator, Living Learning Communities

University of Waterloo

mary.stefanidis@uwaterloo.ca

 

Member at Large

Genevieve de Bruyn

Supervisor, Residence Student Education

Nipissing University

genevied@nipissingu.ca

 

Association Manager

Carol Ford

oacuho

info@oacuho.com

 





The future influences the present just as much as the past. ~Friedrich Nietzsche