Meet the OACUHO Board

The Board of Directors is made up of elected individuals who are members in good standing. They represent the diverse needs of the membership and meet approximately 8-10 times throughout the year to work on the business of the organization.

President

Julie  West

Research & Special Projects Manager

University of Guelph

jwest@uoguelph.ca

 

Past-President

Laura Storey

Director, Housing and Residence Life Services

Carleton University

laura.storey@carleton.ca

 

President-Elect / Finance Director

Daryl Nauman

Assistant Director, Residence Life

York University

dnauman@yorku.ca

 

Communication Director

Brian Cunha

Residence Life Co-ordinator

University of Waterloo

b2cunha@uwaterloo.ca

 

Conference Director

Sara Wills

Coordinator; Training, Assessment, Recruitment & Retention

Carleton University

Sara.Wills@carleton.ca

 

Corporate Partner Director

Colin Ryrie

Residence Life Coordinator

Brock University

cryrie@brocku.ca

 

Membership Engagement Director

Andrew Quenneville

Residence Manager

University of Western Ontario

aquennev@housing.uwo.ca

 

Professional Development Director

Victoria Gadon

Coordinator, Residence Student Conduct

Queen's University

victoria.gadon@queensu.ca

 

Senior-Level Member At Large

Chris Alleyne

Assistant Director-Residence Engagement

University of Western Ontario

calleyne@housing.uwo.ca

 

Member at Large

Jordon McLinden

Residence Student Conduct Coordinator

Carleton University

jordon.mclinden@carleton.ca

 

Member at Large

Diane Rawlings

Department Head, Residence Services

University of Windsor

rawlin1@uwindsor.ca

 

Association Manager

Carol Ford

test

info@oacuho.com

 





The future influences the present just as much as the past. ~Friedrich Nietzsche