Member Area
Events > Residence Life Conference > Committee



This conference would not be possible without the time and dedication of our various conference committee members.

Learning Experiences:

Stewart Grunwell

Susan Collingwood

Steven Zantingh

Desiree Fuller

Jennifer Green

Alex Jean Smykaluk

Melyssa Kerr

Time Lade

Jaclyne Mooney

Matthew Harris

Taylor MacPherson


Socials and Volunteers:

Lauren Silvestro-Arbuthnot

Lesley Beninger

Bailey Kew

Lawrence Lam


Marketing and Communication :

Lauren Gouchie

Lynn Charron

Zoe Neale

Victoria Wert

Special shout out to Celine Beaumont from Windsor University who developed the logo